Correctional Managed Care

Correctional Managed Care Human Resources provides professional, strategic business partnerships and operational support to leadership, employees, support services and communities that produce positive actions and outcomes for our client-customers, including state, private and county jails/prisons.

Through collaborative efforts, CMC HR delivers strategically aligned, financially sound and leading edge, pro-active practices, policies and processes across all functional areas and locales. This includes all aspects of HR disciplines in compensation, benefits, health, safety and security, employee relations, compliance, diversity, recruitment and retention, organizational development, training, legal and community relations in more than 100 jail/prision locations across Texas.

CMC HR Managers
Staff Member Title Contact Information

Charlotte Kearney

Sr. HR Manager,

Employee Relations

(903) 583-4464

chkearne@utmb.edu

Alison McLellan

Sr. HR Manager,

Employee Relations

(281) 269-6700

awmclell@utmb.edu

Clay Hunt

HR Generalist Manager,

CMC HR Business Center

(281) 269-6712

rchunt@utmb.edu

CMC HR Regional Leaders
Staff Member Region Contact Information

Joseph Castorina Jr.

CMC Operations/

Inpatient Services

(409) 747-2624

joacasto@utmb.edu

Debie Dansbe

Region 1–Austin

(512) 374-9308, ext. 2110

dsdansbe@utmb.edu

Dori Burns

Region 1–Gatesville

(254) 865-8901, ext. 6164

ddburns@utmb.edu

Sandy Rader

Region 2–Huntsville

(936) 437-3501

sjrader@utmb.edu

Lonetha Hanks

Region 2–Palestine

(903) 928-3118, ext. 4338

lchanks@utmb.edu

Kim Hardy

Region 3–Houston

(281) 269-6709

kwhardy@utmb.edu

Margie McAlpin        

Region 3–Beaumont              

(409) 722-5255, ext. 3261

mmmcalpi@utmb.edu

CMC HR Recruiting
Staff Member Title Contact Information

Kevin Martin

Sr. Recruiter,

Nursing Services/Providers

(409) 747-2694

kelmarti@utmb.edu

Mandy Berry          

Recruiter,

Contract/Providers

(409) 747-2749

manberry@utmb.edu     

Click here to access the CMC website.

Site Managed by UTMB Human Resources  •  About This Site