Leadership Commitment

Executive Sponsorship

Vivian D. Kardow, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

Charles P. Mouton, MD, MS, MBA
Executive Vice President, Provost and Dean, School of Medicine

Cheryl A. Sadro, CPA, MSM
Chief Financial Officer

Timothy J. Harlin, DSc, MBA, FACHE
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer, UTMB Health System

Site Managed by UTMB Human Resources  •  About This Site