Staff Directory

Staff Member Area of Support Contact Information

David Harrington, PHR,
Sr. Manager, HR Operations

Institutional Support

(409) 747-1765

daharrin@utmb.edu

Cameron Slavin,
Sr. HR Business Partner

Health System

(409) 747-4851

cfslavin@utmb.edu

Clara Brown,
HR Business Partner

Health System

(409) 747-4880

clabrown@utmb.edu

Ronnie Choriego-Mendez,
HR Business Partner

Health System

(409) 747-4892

richorie@utmb.edu

Bernadette Simmons, MBA, PHR,
HR Business Partner

Academic Enterprise

(409) 747-2339

bsimmons@utmb.edu

Marquelyn Ward, MBA,
HR Business Partner

Academic Enterprise

(409) 747-6724

mmward@utmb.edu

Humaira Baig,
Employee Relations Advisor

Health System

(409) 747-6748

hubaig@utmb.edu

Harry Behal, PHR,
Sr. Employee Relations Advisor

Health System

(409) 747-2338

hjbehal@utmb.edu

Dorothy Cantu, MBA,
Employee Relations Advisor

Academic Enterprise

(409) 772-8685

dkcantu@utmb.edu

Joseph Castorina,
Sr. Employee Relations Advisor

Academic Enterprise

(409) 747-2345

joacasto@utmb.edu

Paul Hay,
Sr. Employee Relations Advisor

Institutional Support

(409) 747-4864

rphay@utmb.edu

Charlotte Kearney,
Sr. HR Manager

Correctional Managed Care

(903) 583-4464

chkearne@utmb.edu

Alison McLellan, MBA, PHR,
Sr. HR Manager

Correctional Managed Care

(281) 269-6700

awmclell@utmb.edu

Drew Walker,
HR Compliance Specialist

Compliance
Grievance and Appeals

(409) 747-2340

ddwalker@utmb.edu

Mytae Levins,
Associate HR Business Analyst

Employee Relations

(409) 772-8696

milevins@utmb.edu

Site Managed by UTMB Human Resources  •  About This Site